Cricut Projects

So I have to admit, before I received 2 Cricut machines this Christmas (one from my husband and one from my mom) I really had no clue what they did. I’ve since become obsessed with all the things you can do with hardly any effort. I’ve used it for so many things already.

I used them to make invitations for my son’s first birthday!

And some decorations too!

For my friend’s niece’s birthday I made this adorable card.

I didn't add anything to the original template and still my friends were impressed.

I also saw this cute decal online, but was too frugal to buy it so I made my own. I didn’t have transfer paper so I had to transfer each letter to the wall individually which took a while, but I love the results and am proud I did it myself.

One thought on “Cricut Projects

  1. Pingback: Bookmarks – Types 2 & 3 « howtoraiseamommy

Leave a Reply

