Birthday Shirts

My niece’s birthday was yesterday so I made shirts for her and my son to wear. It’s an easy, inexpensive way to add a special touch to your loved one’s next birthday.

Supplies:

Plaint Shirt

Fabric Paint

Q-tips

Foam Stamps

Front - Use the stamps to write any message you like on the shirt!

Back

My little man 🙂 I used a paint pen which turned out to be a mess, but we only needed the shirt for one day.

Back - I used Q-tips to make the stick figures and bow tie

Leave a Reply

