Crochet Goodies for Baby

While I’ve been (im)patiently awaiting the arrival of our sweet baby girl (who should be here in less than 2 weeks!), I have been working on several crochet goodies for her. None of the patterns are my own and I made very few alterations, but I will note where I did.

Shell Stitch Beanie from The Dainty Daisy

McKinley’s Springtime Hat from McKinley’s Closet

I used this flower pattern.

Granny Stripe Headband from Tangled Happy

I followed the flower pattern provided in the instructions, except that I did not add the center part.

Crochet Cap with Earflap Option from Crochet Geek

Here are a couple my mom made for baby . . .

Munchkin Hat from Neanners Shop

As you can see she didn’t do the stripes all the way up.

Kiss’a’me Hat from Pardon My Chaos

Now these last few were made months ago and I cannot remember which patterns I used for each (sorry).

This pattern only used single crochet.

Double Pom Pom Hat

I just searched for a basic chunky baby hat pattern and added the pom poms to the hat.

Leave a Reply

