Matching Mommy and Baby Bracelets Tutorial

I was inspired by these matching bracelets for mommy and baby I found on Alli Crafts to make some matching bracelets for baby and me. Since I’ve been going a little crochet wild lately, I decided to make a different kind of bracelet.

These were very simple to make and didn’t take very long.

First, I searched through my button collection and found the perfect pair of buttons to use for our bracelets.

Matching buttons in mommy and baby sizes! How convenient 🙂

Then I found some plain buttons to compliment the center ones and some braiding cord I had on hand.

 String the buttons onto the cord.

Then tie each end to the opposite side in a single knot that should slide to adjust for wrist size.

I can’t wait for this sweet little girl to get here!

Leave a Reply

