Eli’s Birthday Present

On Thursday my sweet baby boy turns 2! I can’t believe how fast time has gone by.

I have been wanting to make him an ABC book for the longest time. Well I recently came across a code for a free book…perfect timing wouldn’t you say? I finally finished it tonight! I can’t wait to see the hard copy. Of course, it won’t make it in time for Eli’s birthday, but he won’t know the difference. While we’re waiting for the book to arrive, we’re also waiting for his little sister to arrive. The due date is Friday so who knows, these two sweet angels might end up with the same birthday 🙂

                                           Here’s a sneak peek at Eli’s photo book

Leave a Reply

