Gradient Paint Chip Frame Update

Now that our sweet Addison is here I was able to finish the gradient paint chip frame I started before she was born. The sweet nurses at the hospital were kind enough to do several sets of footprints on various papers I brought so I had several options to choose from.

We haven’t started decorating her nursery because we are hoping to move by the end of the year and right now she is in our room.

Either way I can’t wait to put this in her room and make more fun stuff for our sweet little girl!

Leave a Reply

