Jello Fun!

I’ll admit it, I’m LaZy! Maybe not so much lazy as I am busy. I always feel like my to do list is a million things long. So I am always looking for ways to entertain my sweet baby boy that both entertain him and let me have a few minutes to cross some of those things of my list.

Last month I realized if I set up a few bowls of water and some kitchen utensils for Eli, it would keep him busy for about an hour. As an added bonus our tile gets cleaned at the same time. Needless to say we do this activity a lot!

This morning we started with bowls of water and somehow ended up with jello.

I just gave him a container of jello I made last week and let him have at it.

I just love this sweet boy!

Working on those fine motor skills.

The table needed cleaning anyway 🙂

Leave a Reply

