10 Weeks

We had our 2 month appointment yesterday. She stayed in the same percentile as 1 month for all areas.

Weight: 11lbs, 11oz (75th percentile)

Height: 23 1/2 in (90th percentile)

Head Circumference: Can’t remember (25th percentile)

 10 Weeks – Turtle! Turtle!

I attempted to make this turtle shell prop, but wanted to add a girly twist so I made it white and neon pink! Well not only did I take my sweet time completing it so it barely fits my sweet A’s little bum, but you probably wouldn’t be able to tell it was a turtle shell except that I just told you. And I also didn’t make the cap to go along with it. However, I never waste a project so here are some pics.

Leave a Reply

