30 Before 30

I added a new page, 30 Before 30. I thought about making it 40 or 50 before 30, but I figured I better not get carried away. I can always add more later.

The idea was to create a list of tangible goals, things I want to do by the time I turn 30. This would work with any age and you can add more or less depending on how ambitious you are!

When you look back at the years passed it’s sometimes hard to remember or pick out the things you did or accomplished. This list is in no way comprehensive, but it is a way I can look back and see at least 30 of those things. I also think writing my goals out will motivate me to actually complete them, especially since I LOVE lists and crossing things off lists šŸ™‚

Last year (2011) we made it to Hawaii and I learned how to make a lei! Two things on my bucket list!

What are some of the things you want to do before your next milestone age? I’d love to know!

Leave a Reply

