Crocodile Stitch Booties

I’ve been wanting to make crocodile booties for sometime now, but haven’t been able to find a free pattern I like. I ended up taking a few bootie patterns I found and tweaked them to come up with what ended up looking more like a crocodile stitch sock.

I still think they came out adorable and plan on giving them to my co-worker for her sweet baby girl that’s due in October.

My plan is to come up with an original crocodile stitch bootie pattern before these sweet feet get too big. Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

